Comparison

StoragePug pricing

As of October 2026, we could not confirm a price for StoragePug on its own site. This page covers what is public, what drives cost, and the questions to ask before you sign.

Last updated By Stitch Storage Team3 min read

Facts checked as of October 2026. Sources are listed at the end.

As of October 2026, we could not confirm a price for StoragePug on its own site. Where a number exists, it comes by quote or from a third-party listing, and we do not repeat unverified figures. This page covers what is public, what usually drives cost, and the questions to ask before you sign.

We make Stitch Storage, so read this with that in mind. StoragePug facts come from its own pages, press or review listings, dated as of October 2026.

What is publicly known about StoragePug pricing

ItemWhat we found (as of October 2026)Source
Monthly priceNot published on the pages we read; Capterra shows a starting per-user price that we could not confirmCapterra listing
Setup feeNot specified publiclyn/a
ContractNot specified publiclyn/a
What the price coversWebsites, online rentals, manage tools and dashboards, per its sitestoragepug.com
Payment processing ratesNot published on the pages we reviewedn/a
Price increasesNot statedn/a

Capterra lists a starting price per user per month, but StoragePug does not publish it on its own site as far as we found, so we do not repeat it. Ask for a written quote and whether it is per user, per facility or per website.

What StoragePug is, in one paragraph

StoragePug is a Knoxville, Tennessee company founded in 2017 that builds self storage websites with online rentals, plus manage tools and dashboards for leads, occupancy and payments. Our read of its site is that it is a website and rental layer with dashboards, not a full replacement for a management system. Confirm that with the vendor.

What drives the cost

Ask which of these apply to you.

  • Number of units, users or facilities, depending on how the vendor counts.
  • Which modules you turn on: website, online rentals, text messaging, gate integration, tenant insurance.
  • Payment processing rates, which can be a bigger cost than the software.
  • Setup, onboarding or data conversion.
  • Contract length and whether the price is locked.

Hidden-cost checklist

Ask for each item in writing.

  • Setup or onboarding fee
  • Data migration fee
  • Payment processing rate for cards and ACH, and any per-transaction fee
  • Website build, hosting and domain fee
  • Text message fees
  • Per-user or per-module fees
  • Contract length, auto-renewal and cancellation notice
  • How and when prices can increase
  • Cost to export your data if you leave
  • Support hours and whether support is included

Questions to ask in a StoragePug demo

  1. Is the price per user, per facility or per website, and what is my total monthly cost?
  2. Which management systems does your rental flow connect to, and who maintains each integration?
  3. Who owns the website and domain if I leave?
  4. What are the payment processing rates for online rentals?
  5. What is the contract term, and is there a setup or design fee?

How Stitch prices, for contrast

Stitch publishes everything on the pricing page:

PlanPriceIncludes
Starter$39 a monthOne facility, up to 50 units
Pro$99 a monthOne facility, unlimited units
Additional facility$59 a monthEach added facility

There is a 0.3% platform fee on rent processed. Online rentals, autopay, a free facility page at stitchstorage.com/f/[slug] and lien timelines by state are included. There is a 30-day free trial with no card, no contracts, a price lock (your price never goes up while you are a customer), and free migration in 48 hours.

Worked example: say you have 120 units, 100 occupied at $95, so rent is $9,500 a month. Pro is $99 a month. The 0.3% fee on $9,500 is $28.50. Software cost is $127.50 before card or ACH processing fees. Run the same sum with StoragePug's quote and add its processing rate.

If you are weighing a move, read the StoragePug alternative page, our cheap software roundup and the guide to choosing self storage software.

Note that StoragePug is a website tool, so its price is not comparable to a full management system. Add the cost of your management software when you compare.

See Stitch's public prices

Starter $39, Pro $99, extra facility $59. No contracts and a price lock while you are a customer.

30-day free trial. No card required. Free migration in 48 hours.

Frequently asked questions

How much does StoragePug cost per month?

We could not confirm a price on StoragePug's own site as of October 2026. Third-party listings may show figures, but they are not published by StoragePug. Ask for a written quote.

Does StoragePug charge a setup fee?

We found no confirmed setup fee information on StoragePug's own pages. Ask for it in writing.

Does StoragePug require a contract?

We could not confirm contract terms for StoragePug. Ask for the term, renewal and cancellation notice in writing.

What does Stitch Storage cost?

Starter is $39 a month (one facility, up to 50 units), Pro is $99 a month (one facility, unlimited units), and each added facility is $59. There is also a 0.3% platform fee on rent processed.

Sources